Nathan Aspinall received the title and £100,000 final 12 months in Minehead (Picture: PDC/Lawrence Lustig)

A mammoth 160 gamers will warmth to Butlins, Minehead subsequent week for the PDC’s UK Open, the event often known as the FA Cup of .

The large names are available in on the fourth spherical stage, whereas the lower-ranked gamers and novice qualifiers battle it out within the early rounds, very like the FA Cup.

There can also be an open draw every spherical, which makes the event as unpredictable as any on the calendar.

Nathan Aspinall shocked the world to win the occasion final 12 months and it is likely one of the few tournamnets has not been in a position to dominate, with the world primary solely lifting the trophy twice thus far.

The event runs from Friday 6 – Sunday 8 March, proven reside on ITV4 with the winner choosing up £100,000.

Friday 6 March – Afternoon session

Main Stage (noon begin)

  • Mike De Decker v Lisa Ashton (R1)
  • Damon Heta v Scott Waites (R1)
  • Kyle McKinstry v Fallon Sherrock (R1)
  • Scott Baker v Mark McGeeney (R2)
  • Jeff Smith v John Michael (R2)
  • David Pallett v Doets/Thompson (R2)
  • Heaver/Noguera v McKinstry/Sherrock (R2)
  • Luke Humphries v Kyle Anderson (R3)
  • Kim Huybrechts v Robert Thornton (R3)
  • Josh Payne v Luke Woodhouse (R3)

Stage Two (11am begin)

  • Cody Harris v Scott Taylor (R1)
  • Kai Fan Leung v Kelvin Self (R1)
  • Adam Hunt v Karel Sedlacek (R1)
  • Keane Barry v Alan Tabern (R1)
  • Andy Hamilton v Patrick Lynskey (R1)
  • Marko Kantele v Dirk van Duijvenbode (R2)
  • Heta/Waites v Geert Nentjes (R2)
  • Larsson/Meikle v De Decker/Ashton (R2)
  • Menzies/Brooks v Nick Kenny (R2)
  • Ryan Searle v Cristo Reyes (R3)
  • William O’Connor v Jan Dekker (R3)
  • Vincent van der Voort v Smith/Michael (R3)
  • Koltsov/Van Trijp/Davidson/Borland v Larsson/Meikle/De Decker/Ashton (R3)

Stage Three

  • Steffen Siepmann v Krzysztof Kciuk (R1)
  • Peter Jacques v Ciaran Teehan (R1)
  • Michael Barnard v Steve Brown (R1)
  • Daniel Larsson v Ryan Meikle (R1)
  • Harry Ward v Gavin Carlin (R2)
  • Kirk Shepherd v Leung/Self (R2)
  • Hunt/Sedlacek v Barrie Bates (R2)
  • Hayden/J Clark v Richardson/Penhall (R2)
  • Ron Meulenkamp v Richard North (R3)
  • Jones/Blades/Whitehead v Steve West (R3)
  • Devon Petersen v Menzies/Brooks/Kenny (R3)
  • Justin Smith/Jenkins/Beeney/Harms v Atkins/Murray/Bunse (R3)
  • Huckvale/Burton/Van der Meer v Heaver/Noguera/McKinstry/Sherrock (R3)

Stage Four

  • Jason Askew v Greg Ritchie (R1)
  • Jason Heaver v Jesus Noguera (R1)
  • Adam Smith-Neale v Ben Cheeseman (R1)
  • Darren Beveridge v Nathan Rafferty (R1)
  • Andy Boulton v Reece Robinson (R2)
  • Nathan Derry v Maik Kuivenhoven (R2)
  • Justin Smith/Jenkins v Beeney/Harms (R2)
  • Telnekes/Kleermaker v Madars Razma (R2)
  • Jamie Lewis v Ross Smith (R3)
  • Evetts/Van Peer/Roelofs v James Wilson (R3)
  • Steve Lennon v Barnard/Brown/Barry/Tabern (R3)
  • Mickey Mansell v Zonneveld/Hamilton/Lynskey (R3)

Stage Five

  • Adam Huckvale v Stephen Burton (R1)
  • Rhys Hayden v James Clark (R1)
  • Cameron Menzies v Bradley Brooks (R1)
  • Kevin Burness v Harald Leitinger (R1)
  • Jonathan Worsley v Matt Clark (R2)
  • Carl Wilkinson v Siepmann/Kciuk (R2)
  • Ted Evetts v Van Peer/Roelofs (R2)
  • Barnard/Brown v Barry/Tabern (R2)
  • Justin Pipe v Shepherd/Leung/Self (R3)
  • Ryan Joyce v Jacques/Teehan/Meeuwisse (R3)
  • Jose De Sousa v Williams/Owen/Gray (R3)
  • Van Duivenbode/Beveridge/Rafferty v Jamie Hughes (R3)

Stage Six

  • Aaron Beeney v Wesley Harms (R1)
  • Boris Koltsov v Danny van Trijp (R1)
  • Andrew Davidson v William Borland (R1)
  • Lewis Williams v Robert Owen (R1)
  • Harris/Taylor v Jason Lowe (R2)
  • Atkins/Murray v Christian Bunse (R2)
  • Mike van Duivenbode v Beveridge/Rafferty (R2)
  • Niels Zonneveld v Hamilton/Lynskey (R2)
  • Derry/Kuivenhoven v Gabriel Clemens (R3)
  • Darius Labanauskas v Kantele/Van Duijvenbode (R3)
  • Hayden/J Clark/Richardson/Penhall v Toni Alcinas (R3)
  • Matthew Edgar v Smith-Neale/Cheeseman/McGuirk/Rydz (R3)

Stage Seven

  • Martin Atkins v Ryan Murray (R1)
  • Shane McGuirk v Callan Rydz (R1)
  • Wayne Jones v Gary Blades (R1)
  • Berry van Peer v Owen Roelofs (R1)
  • Rowby-John Rodriguez v Askew/Ritchie (R2)
  • Jacques/Teehan v Yordi Meeuwisse (R2)
  • Williams/Owen v Adrian Gray (R2)
  • Burness/Leitinger v Joe Murnan (R2)
  • Martin Schindler v Benito van de Pas (R3)
  • Baker/McGeeney v Boulton/Robinson (R3)
  • Worsley/M Clark v Harris/Taylor/Lowe (R3)
  • Telnekes/Kleermaker/Razma v Heta/Waites/Nentjes (R3)

Stage Eight

  • Justin Smith v Andy Jenkins (R1)
  • Derk Telnekes v Martijn Kleermaker (R1)
  • James Richardson v Darren Penhall (R1)
  • Kevin Doets v Alfie Thompson (R1)
  • Huckvale/Burton v Vincent van der Meer (R2)
  • Jones/Blades v Conan Whitehead (R2)
  • Koltsov/Van Trijp v Davidson/Borland (R2)
  • Smith-Neale/Cheeseman v McGuirk/Rydz (R2)
  • Jelle Klaasen v Rodriguez/Askew/Ritchie (R3)
  • Ward/Carlin v Wilkinson/Siepmann/Kciuk (R3)
  • Pallett/Doets/Thompson v Simon Stevenson (R3)
  • Hunt/Sedlacek/Bates v Burness/Leitinger/Murnan (R3)

Friday 6 March – Evening session 7pm begin

Fourth Round – the next gamers enter right here

  1. Michael van Gerwen
  2. Rob Cross
  3. Michael Smith
  4. Daryl Gurney
  5. Nathan Aspinall
  6. James Wade
  7. Dave Chisnall
  8. Ian White
  9. Mensur Suljovic
  10. Adrian Lewis
  11. Simon Whitlock
  12. Joe Cullen
  13. Stephen Bunting
  14. Jonny Clayton
  15. Krzysztof Ratajski
  16. Chris Dobey
  17. Glen Durrant
  18. Jeffrey De Zwaan
  19. Mervyn King
  20. Jermaine Wattimena
  21. Max Hopp
  22. Steve Beaton
  23. Darren Webster
  24. Danny Noppert
  25. Ricky Evans
  26. Dimitri Van den Bergh
  27. Keegan Brown
  28. John Henderson
  29. Brendan Dolan

Saturday 7 March – 3.30pm
Fifth Round – Main Stage, Stages Two-Four



Sunday 8 March – Afternoon Session 12.45pm
Quarter-finals – Main Stage

Sunday 8 March – Evening Session 7pm
Semi-finals and Final – Main Stage

MORE: Peter Wright and Gerwyn Price react to their beautiful ProTour wins

MORE: Glen Durrant dismisses his Premier League Darts title possibilities regardless of after Gary Anderson win